Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sunny View Medical Center

Family Medicine Practice located in Phoenix, AZ

12 total reviews

Sunny View Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunny View Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri P.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Doris is the best doctor I have ever been to. He is very caring and takes time to listen to you. In the last couple of years I have had to see several specialists. They have made me appreciate Dr Doris more than ever.
Timothy G.
Submitted 04/02/18
efficient check in and great doctors and support people
Darla G.
Submitted 02/27/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Corcoran for several years now. He is without a doubt the best Dr. I've ever had the pleasure of working with to meet my healthcare needs. He is so knowledgeable, caring, supportive, and thorough. He never makes you come in unnecessarily and never leaves you waiting too long. He understands everyone's time is valuable. Several of my family and friends are also proud to have him as their Dr. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone looking for a good Dr. Thank you for being awesome Dr. Corcoran!
Richard K.
Submitted 02/01/18
I like my nurse and doctor
Meghan W.
Submitted 01/30/18
Everyone was awesome!! Super friendly and no wait time!!
Sabrina S.
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr. Corcoran is always smiling nice bedside manner. Never keeps you waiting long and knowledgeable ,he been my doctor for a number of years and I would higher recommend him to my friends and others.
Gleiant L.
Submitted 09/05/17
Excelente!
Kellen C.
Submitted 09/01/17
Barbara R.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr Clark is a great doctor! He takes the time to listen and care! The office is quick to respond to questions, etc. Although, it is a bit difficult to actually speak to a person due to the automated answering system (but that seems to be the trend everywhere).
Jenifer W.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Corcoran is always super personable and easy going. Makes the visit a lot faster when the doctor is understanding and listens.
Marcus S.
Submitted 06/23/17
Everyone at the office is very nice and I appreciate Dr. Corcoran sharing multiple options clearly.
James H.
Submitted 05/04/17
Have been a patient for over 10 years,the staff is professional and friendly. Dr Corcoran is the most caring,knowledgeable Dr. I have ever had.

Some of our Accepted Insurances

Sunny View Medical Center accepts the following insurances. Please contact your specific plan to confirm that we are contracted with your specific network.

Click to view a complete list

Aetna
AIG
AIM
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EBMS
GEHA
HealthNet
Medicare
UMR
UnitedHealthcare